MODULE VIII: Soul Chakra and Sophia

MODULE VIII: Soul Chakra and Sophia Radiant Embodiment Series Enroll Now November 2 – 26, 2021 2 Days a Week: Tues & Fri at 10-11am PT | Unlimited access to recordings This Module is only open to those who have at least taken Module 6 What Students Say Powerfully beautiful and transformative teaching and experience.…

Module VII. Crown Chakra and The Shekinah

Module VII: Crown Chakra and The Shekinah Radiant Embodiment Series Enroll Now October 5 – 29, 2021 2 Days a week: Tues & Fri 10-11am PT | 5-6pm UTC | Unlimited access to recordings This Module is open only to those who have at least taken Module 6 What Students Say I feel safe in…

Rose Circles

Rose Circles: Entering the Rose Path of Love Join Now   Celebrating the Equinoxes & Solstices Upcoming Circle:Winter Solstice: Tuesday, December 21   10 – 11:30am PT | 6 – 7:30pm UTC With Gardeners: Anne Baring, Ruth Cunningham, Peggy Rubin and Banafsheh The Whole world could be choked with thorns A lover’s heart will remain…

Sama: The Holy Ritual of Whirling

Samathe Holy Ritual of Whirlingwith Banafsheh Enroll Now Live 2 – Part Online Course Beginning & Intermediate levels 2 Saturdays: November 6 and 13 | 10:30 am -12pm PT Like the ground turning green in the spring wind, Like birdsong beginning inside the egg, Like the universe coming into existence, The lover wakes and whirls…

Radiant Embodiment

Radiant Embodiment Serieswith Banafsheh & Guest PresentersEvery Tuesday & Friday Join November Only Join Full Series LIVE 8-MODULE MONTHLY ONLINE SERIES March – July | September – November2 Days a Week: Tues & Fri |10-11am PT / 5-6pm UTC | Unlimited Access to Recordings WATCH INTRO SESSION https://vimeo.com/517926887As long as we are in a body,…